Wakulla Middle Boy's Basketball

Game Day Location Home Away
12-12-19
6:00 PM eastern
5:00 PM central
 Wakulla Middle School Wakulla Middle Marianna Middle
12-13-19
7:00 PM eastern
6:00 PM central
 Wakulla Middle School Wakulla Middle West Gadsden
Print Friendly and PDF
Game Day Team Final Score
12/10/19
6:00 PM (EST)
Wakulla Middle (H)
33
Riversprings Middle (A)
45

12/05/19
6:00 PM (EST)
Shanks Middle (H)
45
Wakulla Middle (A)
20

12/04/19
6:00 PM (EST)
Wakulla Middle (H)
20
Florida High (A)
50

12/02/19
7:00 PM (EST)
West Gadsden (H)
56
Wakulla Middle (A)
42

11/21/19
5:00 PM (EST)
Marianna Middle (H)
52
Wakulla Middle (A)
21

11/19/19
6:00 PM (EST)
Riversprings Middle (H)
56
Wakulla Middle (A)
34

11/14/19
6:30 PM (EST)
Wakulla Middle (H)
52
Shanks Middle (A)
36

11/07/19
6:00 PM (EST)
Florida High (H)
56
Wakulla Middle (A)
24

Mascot Team W-L Rank

Bullpups
Marianna Middle 8-0 1.000

Bears
Riversprings Middle 5-2 0.714

Seminoles
Florida High 3-2 0.600

Tigers
Shanks Middle 1-4 0.200

Panthers
West Gadsden 1-4 0.200

Wildcats
Wakulla Middle 1-7 0.125